Company Overview

About Noah Hong Kong

Noah International (Hong Kong) Limited, known as Noah Hong Kong, is comprised of Noah Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited, ARK Trust (Hong Kong) Limited and Noah Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited and other subsidiaries. Noah Hong Kong has a team of over 120 high-performing professionals who are committed to providing high net worth Chinese individuals, families and corporate clients with a complete range of global asset allocation, family wealth inheritance and other financial services.

On April 2012, Noah Hong Kong obtained licenses from the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (SFC) for conducting Type 1 (dealing in securities), Type 4 (advising on securities) and Type 9 (asset management) regulated activities.

The investment products made available by Noah Hong Kong cover different regions in the world. By using sophisticated product management processes, Noah Hong Kong conducts due diligence on more than 2,300 suppliers of different types of products. In compliance with Noah Group’s stringent risk control guidelines, Noah Hong Kong analyses and tracks the performances of more than 2,000 financial products and selects the best performing ones for its clients.

Noah Hong Kong offers five main types of investment products; private equity funds, real estate funds, credit funds, secondary market funds and fixed income funds. Noah Hong Kong designs and distributes investment products to satisfy different needs for overseas investments. Working with top-tier fund managers worldwide, Noah Hong Kong allocates assets globally based on the investment objectives of its clients while minimizing concentration risks.

企業介紹

關於諾亞香港

諾亞控股旗下的諾亞國際(香港)有限公司(「諾亞香港」), 由子公司諾亞控股(香港)有限公司、方舟信託(香港)有限公司、諾亞保險(香港)有限公司及其他子公司組成。諾亞香港擁有超過120人的管理團隊和專業精英,專注於服務世界各地的高淨值華人、家族、企業和機構,竭誠為客戶提供全方位的海外資產配置、家族財富傳承等綜合服務。

諾亞香港於2012年1月4日獲得香港證監會批准的第1類(證券交易)﹑第4類(就證券提供意見)和第9類(提供資產管理)牌照,是諾亞控股的海外金融產品設計與篩選平台。

諾亞香港成立至今,產品已覆蓋全球多個區域。在完善的產品管理流程下,諾亞香港對逾2,300家不同類別的產品供應商進行盡職調查,並秉承集團嚴謹的風險控制準則,分析及跟蹤逾兩千個金融產品,為客戶篩選最佳的理財工具。

諾亞香港的海外產品線主要分為五大類︰私募股權基金、房地產基金、信貸基金、二級市場基金和固定收益類基金。諾亞香港根據客戶對境外投資的不同需求,設計與配置合適的投資產品,同時透過與國際頂尖基金管理人合作,按照客戶的目標實行國際化資產配置,力求把資產集中性風險降至最低。