Terms of Use

Noah Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited and its subsidiaries are hereinafter referred to as “Noah HK” and “the Company”.

By accessing this website and any pages thereof, you acknowledge that you have read the following information and regard them being the mutually agreed legal basis for your visit of and the use of this website. If you do not agree with the conditions of Terms of Use herein, please exit this website. Whereas the term “website” includes all content and data provided in all pages of this website. You also under Terms of Use is subject to changes without prior notice. If any of these Terms of Use are judged to be illegal or unenforceable, the continuation in full force and effect of the remainder of them will not be prejudiced.

No Offer
Any reports and information provided on the website of Noah HK are for reference only and shall not be construed as an offer to buy or sell any securities or related financial instruments. The information published on the website of Noah HK does not constitute an offer or recommendation to buy or sell any investment items, facilitate a transaction or complete any form of legal actions. Noah HK does not provide investment, legal, or tax advice through its website. Noah HK does not indicate that any securities or services in discussion are recommended to any investors. You should seek the advice of professional financial advisors before making an investment decision.

Forward Looking Statements
The website of Noah HK may contain “forward-looking statements,” which may represent the judgments and expectations of Noah HK for the future. These statements are only predictions. Due to a large number of risks, uncertainties, and other important factors, the actual development and results may differ from those anticipated by Noah HK. Noah HK has no responsibility to update or change its forward-looking statements as a result of new information, future events, or other reasons.

No Warranty
Although the Company strives to ensure that the data on the website is correct, the Company does not guarantee or ensure the accuracy of such data and is not liable for all losses or damages (whether special, incidental or corresponding) arising from your reliance on or use of such data or parts thereof. In particular, the Company does not guarantee that the data is free of infringing content, safe, accurate, suitable for a specific purpose, or not affected by computer viruses. Part of the information on this website may be expressed by the Company in a summary or abstract or simplified form. The Company may also rely on certain external statistical data, which may not be accurate. The information on this website should not be relied upon by anyone as a basis for business or investment decisions.

Limitation of Liability
The users expressly agree that the use of network services of Noah HK shall be at their own risk; all consequences arising from the use of network services of Noah HK shall also be borne by themselves, and Noah HK shall not be liable for the users.

Noah HK does not guarantee the accuracy and completeness of external links provided to users. Besides, the Company assumes no responsibility for the contents of any web pages that are directed by such external links and are not actually controlled by Noah HK. The inclusion of any acknowledgments from this website, identification of any person or entity in this website, or any link to another person or entity shall not, in any manner, be construed as an introduction, recommendation or endorsement by Noah HK of such person’s or entity’s web site, products, services, or contributions to this website.

Third party content is provided for informational purposes only and any access and usage of such content is at your own risk and subject to the terms applicable to those websites. The Company shall not be liable for any losses or damages suffered by you, directly or indirectly, as a result of the contents or inaccurate data provided by such linked websites or any problems incurred on such websites.

Intellectual Property Rights
The trademarks, logos and service marks contained on the website of Noah HK are owned by the Company, and the users are not allowed to use them without the written consent of the Company. Any text, pictures, graphics, audio and/or video data contained in the network services provided by Noah HK are protected by copyright, trademark and/or other property ownership laws, and none of the above data shall be directly or indirectly published, broadcasted, rewritten or redistributed for the purpose of broadcasting or distribution on any media, or be used for any other commercial purpose without the consent of the relevant copyright owners. All of this data or any part of the data may only be stored on a computer for private and non-commercial purposes. Noah HK shall not be liable to the users in any form for any delays, inaccuracies, errors, and omissions arising from the above data or in the process of transmitting or submitting all or part of the said data or any damages arising therefrom.

All rights of any software (including but not limited to any images, photos, animations, videos, recordings, music, text and additional programs, accompanying explanatory materials included in the software) used by Noah HK in the provision of network services shall be the copyright of such software. Without the permission of the copyright owner of such software, the users shall not reverse engineer, decompile or disassemble such software. The display of Trademarks on this Site is not an implied license to any third party for use of the Trademarks. The logos of Noah Holdings Limited (“Noah”) and Noah HK are trademarks of Noah. Such trademarks shall not be used for any purpose without the written consent of Noah and Noah HK.

Law and Jurisdiction
By using this website, the user is deemed to accept the terms and conditions of use, and any disputes that the user may have with Noah HK due to the use of this website shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong without regard to the principle of conflict of laws. The Hong Kong court will have exclusive jurisdiction to resolve any disputes that may be caused by, triggered by, or related to such Terms of Use, and the user agrees and complies with the jurisdiction of the court concerned over the individual for the purpose of the action. Those who use this website outside Hong Kong should conduct an independent investigation to determine whether the use of the data, services, or products on this website will violate any local laws or regulations. If you are in any doubt, you should consult local regulatory agencies or relevant authorities before using this website further, and at the discretion of the Company, your application and instructions may be rejected.

Privacy Statement
In order to provide subscription services and other online services, this website collects data about users. If the users wish to know more about the code of practice for processing personal data by the Company, please refer to the Privacy Policy of the Company.

Other Regulations
This agreement constitutes an entire agreement between the parties on the matters agreed herein and other related matters, and except as provided herein, no other rights are conferred to the parties hereof. If any term herein is completely or partially invalid or not enforceable for any reason, the remaining terms shall still be valid and binding.

Agreement Modifications
Noah HK has the right to modify any terms herein at any time. Once the content of this agreement changes, Noah HK will directly publish the revised agreement on the relevant website, which is deemed to have notified the user of such modification. Noah HK may also remind users of such modification in other appropriate ways.

In case of discrepancy between the English version and the Chinese version in respect of all or any part of the contents in the website, the English version shall prevail.

使用條款

諾亞國際(香港)有限公司及其附屬公司於下文簡稱為「諾亞香港」、「本公司」。

閣下進入諾亞香港網站或其任何網頁,即表示閣下確認已閱讀以下資料,並視該等資料為閣下流覽及使用本網站的相互同意法定基準。 若閣下不同意使用條款,請離開本網站。 「網站」一詞包括本網站所有網頁提供的所有內容及資料。閣下明白這些條款及條件如有任何更改,恕不事先另行通知。如任何有關條款及條件被裁定為非法或不能強制執行,其不會影響其餘繼續生效的條款及條件。

非要約
諾亞香港網站提供的任何報告和資訊只供參考,且不得被解釋為買賣任何證券或相關金融工具的要約。諾亞香港網站發佈的資訊不構成買賣任何投資專案、促成交易或完成任何形式的法律行為的要約或推薦。諾亞香港並不通過諾亞香港網站提供投資、法律或稅務意見。諾亞香港未表示任何所討論的證券或服務是推薦給任何投資者的。閣下在做投資決定前應徵求專業金融顧問的意見。

預期聲明
諾亞香港網站可能有「預期聲明」,這些預期聲明可能代表了諾亞香港的判斷與對未來期望。這些陳述只屬預測。大量風險、不確定因素和其它重要因素可能會令實際發展和結果與諾亞香港的期望有所不同。諾亞香港沒有責任為新資訊、未來事件或其它原因去更新或改變其預期聲明。

不保證
雖然本公司盡力確保本網站內的資料正確,但本公司並不保證或擔保該等資料的準確性,並對所有因閣下依賴或使用該等資料或其部份而引致的損失或損害(無論是特殊的、附帶的或相應的) ,概不負責。尤其是,本公司不保證該等資料不含侵權的內容、內容安全、準確、適用於某一特定用途或不受電腦病毒影響。本網站內部份資料可能由本公司以概括或撮要或簡化的形式表示,本公司亦可能依賴一些外界統計資料,而該等資料未必準確。任何人士都不應士依賴本網站所刊載的資料作為商業或投資決定的基礎。

責任限制
使用者明確同意其使用諾亞香港網路服務所存在的風險將完全由其自己承擔;因其使用諾亞香港網路服務而產生的一切後果也由其自己承擔,諾亞香港對使用者不承擔任何責任。

諾亞香港不保證為向用戶提供的外部連結的準確性和完整性,同時,對於該等外部連結指向的不由諾亞香港實際控制的任何網頁上的內容。即使本網站承認任何網站、任何人士或實體的內容,或出現其他人士或實體的連結,均不應以任何形式理解為諾亞香港在介紹、推薦或認許該等人士或實體的網站、產品、服務或其對本網站的貢獻。

第三方提供的內容僅供參考資料之用,而閣下獲得及使用該等內容時須自行承擔風險 ,並受適用於該等網站的條款所限制。凡因該等被連結的網站的內容或所提供不準確的資料或因該等網站出現任何問題,而直接或間接導致閣下蒙受損失或損害,本公司概不負責。

智慧財產權
諾亞香港網站所列載的商標、標識及服務商標乃屬本公司擁有,使用者不得在未取得本公司書面同意下使用。諾亞香港提供的網路服務中包含的任何文本、圖片、圖形、音訊和/或視頻資料均受版權、商標和/或其它財產所有權法律的保護,未經相關版權擁有者的同意,上述資料均不得在任何媒體直接或間接發佈、播放、出於播放或發佈目的而改寫或再發行,或者被用於其他任何商業目的。所有這些資料或資料的任何部分僅可作為私人和非商業用途而保存在某台電腦內。諾亞香港不就由上述資料產生或在傳送或遞交全部或部分上述資料過程中產生的延誤、不準確、錯誤和遺漏或從中產生或由此產生的任何損害賠償,以任何形式,向使用者負責。

諾亞香港為提供網路服務而使用的任何軟體(包括但不限於軟體中所含的任何圖像、照片、動畫、錄影、錄音、音樂、文字和附加程式、隨附的說明材料)的一切權利均屬於該軟體的著作權,未經該軟體的著作權人許可,使用者不得對該軟體進行反向工程(reverse engineer)、反向編譯(decompile)或反彙編(disassemble)。在本網站展示的商標並不代表授權協力廠商使用該等商標。 諾亞控股有限公司 (「諾亞」)及諾亞國際(香港)有限公司的標識均屬於諾亞的商標。若無諾亞或諾亞香港的書面許可,不得將諾亞及諾亞香港的商標用於任何目的。

法律管轄
若使用者使用本網站,則代表使用者同意有關使用條款及細則以及使用者因使用本網站而可能與諾亞香港引起的任何性質的爭議將受到香港法律所約束,而無須理會法律衝突原則。香港法院將擁有專屬的司法管轄權,以解決任何可能由使用條款及細節所引起、引發或與其相關的爭議,而使用者同意並順從有關法院就相關行為的訴訟之目的對個人的管轄權。於香港以外使用本網站的人士應作出獨立調查以確定使用本網站內的資料、服務或產品是否會違反任何當地的法律或規例。閣下如有任何疑問,應在進一步使用本網站前自行諮詢當地監管機構或有關機關, 而本公司可酌情決定拒絕接受閣下的申請及指示。

私隱權聲明
為提供訂閱服務及其他網上服務,本網站會收集關於使用者的資料。如使用者欲進一步瞭解關於本公司處理個人資料的實務守則,請參閱本公司的私隱政策

其他規定
本協定構成雙方對本協定之約定事項及其他有關事宜的完整協定,除本協定規定的之外,未賦予本協議各方其他權利。如本協議中的任何條款無論因何種原因完全或部分無效或不具有執行力,本協議的其餘條款仍應有效並且有約束力。

協議修改
諾亞香港有權隨時修改本協議的任何條款,一旦本協定的內容發生變動,諾亞香港將會直接相關網站上公佈修改之後的協定內容,該公佈行為視為諾亞香港已經通知使用者修改內容。諾亞香港也可通過其他適當方式向使用者提示修改內容。

如本網站的中英文內容有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。