Wealth Succession

ARK Trust (Hong Kong) Limited (“ARK Trust”) is a subsidiary of Noah International (Hong Kong) Limited. Founded in September 2014, ARK Trust registered as a trust company in Hong Kong, ARK Trust is one of the first offshore family trust companies established by an independent Chinese wealth management institution.

Trust

ARK Trust (Hong Kong) Limited (“ARK Trust”) is a subsidiary of Noah International (Hong Kong) Limited. Founded in September 2014, ARK Trust registered as a trust company in Hong Kong, ARK Trust is one of the first offshore family trust companies established by an independent Chinese wealth management institution.

As a major financial services provider for high net worth individuals and enterprises, ARK Trust’s outstanding professional team possesses extensive experience in legal, tax planning and company secretarial services. Its scope of services is mainly divided into three categories, namely: trust and fiduciary services, multi-family office services and company services.

1.   Trust & Fiduciary Services: trustee services for family trusts; establishment and management of charitable foundations; investment and management of trust assets.
2.   Family Office Services: overseas asset allocation; nomination, appointment and monitoring of the investment manager and family business governance.
3.   Company Services: company registration, management services and accounting services for Hong Kong and offshore companies.

财富传承

方舟信托(香港)有限公司是诺亚国际(香港)有限公司旗下的子公司,在2014年9月成立,为香港注册的公众信托公司,更是中国独立财富管理机构之中率先在境外注册的家族信托服务公司之一。

信託

方舟信托(香港)有限公司是诺亚国际(香港)有限公司旗下的子公司,在2014年9月成立,为香港注册的公众信托公司,更是中国独立财富管理机构之中率先在境外注册的家族信托服务公司之一。

方舟由具有丰富法律﹑税务及公司秘书经验的优秀专业团队组成,为高资产净值的个人及企业客户提供全方位的服务,其服务范围主要分三大类别,分别是︰信托及受信服务﹑多家族办公室服务和公司服务等。

1.   信托及受信服务︰家族信托的受托人服务﹑慈善基金会的成立与管理﹑信托资产的投资与管理等。
2.   多家族办公室服务︰海外资产配置﹑投资经理人选任与监督及家族治理。
3.   公司服务︰香港及离岸公司注册和管理服务﹑会计服务等。